Event Management and Event Organization

Event Management and Event Organization

Event Management and Event Organization

We’re passionate about creating unforgettable events!

Specialists in event creation, event management and fully customized experiences of every kind,  Les Productions Têtes d’Affiche (PTA) is your partner of choice in outstanding events. Our agency offers high-level specialized services. Fully focused on client satisfaction, every event is created to generate maximum impact and total engagement—offering an experience that’s nothing short of unforgettable.

We’re experts at conceiving, planning, producing and managing your event!

Whether your project is destined for the public, for employees, for professionals or specialized groups, PTA is here to conceive, develop, plan and manage your event or experience from beginning to end with the highest standards of quality, all tailored to your needs and expectations. Each and every mandate is realized with one goal in mind: maximum satisfaction for you and your group.

Accompanying you every step of the way… It’s in our DNA!

Accompanying you with foresight, diligence and careful attention to detail is what we do best. Our team’s ability to understand your needs helps us develop the best event and experience strategies to meet your needs with rigorous attention to detail and professionalism. Respect, flexibility and open-mindedness are central to our process, and they guide us every step of the way. Professionalism is a brand pillar at PTA, and it’s one of our greatest distinguishing features, recognized by our clients for over 30 years!

Your event and our expertise. The perfect match!  

We firmly believe that the vision and passion of our clients are fertile ground for the development of the most creative events. Being there, first hand, to partner with you in the creation and management of your event is a source of pride. Everything we do is geared towards creating a perfect partnership.

Our services

Whether you want to rely on our expertise for a single aspect of your event, for a total, turn-key experience or to out-source the organization of your event,  PTA has a complete range of adapted services to meet your needs.

Our areas of expertise

Over the years, PTA has developed a wealth of expertise in event and experience organization and management. Our expertise is sought after for a wide range of events and experiences:

 

If you have any questions, would like us to prepare an estimate or you’re ready to entrust the planning and organization of your next event to us, don’t hesitate to contact us!

 

Creating unforgettable events…

Our clients

  • Fonds de solidarité FTQ
  • Montreal
  • Longueil
  • Montreal
  • Longueil
  • Montreal
  • Longueil
  • Montreal
  • Longueuil
  • Montreal
  • Simm
  • Volleyball Canada
  • Montreal
  • Longueuil
  • Complexe Desjardins
  • Festival des Montgolfières
  • Fondation du grand Montréal
  • FTQ
  • Je fais MTL
  • Musée de la Civilisation
  • Réseau Action TI
  • Équipe Spectra

Gestion événementielle et organisation d'événements

Gestion événementielle et organisation d'événements

Gestion événementielle et organisation d'événements

Concevoir un événement mémorable, créer de l’étonnement… Notre passion!

Spécialisées dans la gestion événementielle et l’organisation d’événements ou d’expériences sur mesure, Les Productions Têtes d’Affiche (PTA) sont un prestataire de services spécialisés de haut niveau. Toujours orienté sur la clientèle cible, chacun de nos mandats est destiné à concevoir des événements mémorables et à créer de l’étonnement.

Réaliser, gérer et planifier votre événement… Notre savoir-faire!

Que votre projet événementiel ou expérientiel s’adresse à un public, vos employés, des professionnels, des collectivités… notre agence conçoit, réalise, gère et planifie des événements et des expériences de grande qualité adaptés à vos attentes et besoins. Chacun de nos mandats est réalisé avec le plus grand souci d’atteindre les retombées souhaitées.

Nous contacter

Vous accompagner avec diligence… Notre ADN!

L’art de vous accompagner avec diligence et bienveillance est indissociable de notre savoir-faire. La capacité de notre équipe à bien saisir vos besoins permet de déterminer, avec rigueur et professionnalisme, la meilleure stratégie événementielle ou expérientielle, et ce, avec tout le respect, la souplesse et l’ouverture d’esprit que requiert une démarche d’accompagnement en organisation d’événement. Le professionnalisme de notre équipe est un pilier de la marque PTA et une distinction reconnue par nos clients depuis plus de 30 ans!

Nous contacter

 

Votre événement et notre expertise? Un accord parfait!

Nous avons la conviction profonde que la vision et la passion de chacun de nos clients sont le terreau fertile d’un d’événement ou d’une expérience des plus créatives. Être aux premières loges dans l’organisation de votre événement, et plonger dans votre univers pour en extraire l’accord parfait est notre but ultime.

Nous contacter

Nos services

Que vous ayez besoin de notre expertise pour une seule étape dans l’organisation de votre événement, pour une formule clés en main ou pour une totale impartition de la gestion événementielle de votre entreprise ou organisation, PTA dispose d’une gamme de services adaptés à vos besoins.

Nous contacter

 

 

Nos champs d’expertise

Au fil des années, PTA a su développer une vaste expertise en gestion événementielle et expérientielle. Son expertise fut interpellée dans diverses catégories d’événements et d’expériences :

Vous avez des questions? Besoin d’une soumission? Souhaitez nous confier un rôle de conseil pour mener à bien votre prochain événement? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Nous contacter

 

Concevoir le mémorable… Créer l’étonnement…

Nos clients

  • Fonds de solidarité FTQ
  • Montreal
  • Longueil
  • Montreal
  • Longueil
  • Montreal
  • Longueil
  • Montreal
  • Longueuil
  • Montreal
  • Simm
  • Volleyball Canada
  • Montreal
  • Longueuil
  • Complexe Desjardins
  • Festival des Montgolfières
  • Fondation du grand Montréal
  • FTQ
  • Je fais MTL
  • Musée de la Civilisation
  • Réseau Action TI
  • Équipe Spectra